EXCLUSIVE! See Details of The 8 Bills Signed Into Law By President Buhari Today

President Muhammadu Buhari today signed 8 bills into law. See the  8 bills signed into law today below:

  1. Telecommunication and Postal Offences Act (Amendment) Bill,
  2. National Crop Varieties, Livestock Breeds (Registration) Act (Amendment) Bill,
  3. Produce (Enforcement of Export Standards) Act (Amendment) Bill,
  4. Prevention of Crimes Act (Amendment) Bill,
  5. Water Resources Act (Amendment) Bill,
  6. National Agricultural Land Development Authority Act (Amendment) Bill,
  7. Bee (Import Control and Management) Act (Amendment) Bill
  8. Agricultural and Rural Management Training Act (Amendment) Bill.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.