CAF Announces 3 Names For African Footballer of The Year Awards [SEE NAMES]

CAF has released names of the three finalists for the African footballer of the year's award. The nominees will be handed out in Nigeria on Jan. 5 2017, when the Confederation of African Football holds their annual awards ceremony. See below the nominees are.. 

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon and Borussia Dortmund)
Riyad Mahrez (Algeria and Leicester City)
Sadio Mane (Senegal and Liverpool)

The accolade 

No comments

Powered by Blogger.