2016 GLO-CAF AWARDS: See Full List Of Winners And Categories At The CAF Award

See the full list of winners at the CAF award which took place yesterday...
1. Uganda is National Team of the Year;

2. Nigeria is winner of Women’s National Team of the Year;

3. Club of the Year is Mamelodi Sundowns of South;

4. Most Promising Talent awards goes to Kelechi Iheanacho (Nigeria & Manchester City);

5. Youth Player of the Year belongs to Alex Iwobi (Nigeria and Arsenal);

6. Coach of the Year is Pitso Mosimane (Mamelodi Sundowns);

7. Women’s Player of the Year award went to Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria & Arsenal Ladies);

8. Referee of the Year is Bakary Papa Gassama of Gambia;

9. Legend Award-Laurent Pokou, former player of Côte d’Ivoire and
Emilienne Mbango, former player of Cameroon;

10. African Player of the Year – Based in Africa is Denis Onyango (Uganda & Mamelodi Sundowns);

12. President Muhammadu Buhari wins CAF Platinum Award;

13. African Player of the Year-Riyad Mahrez (Algeria & Leicester City).

No comments

Powered by Blogger.