Fayose's Ekiti State Omitted As Federal Government Releases Billions To States [See List]

Federal Government has released N388.304 Billion to 17 States as part of the N522 Billion bailout funds approved by President Muhammadu Buhari for some states with Governor Ayo Fayose's Ekiti State omitted from the first batch.

Rivers State, Lagos, Delta and Akwa Ibom, Niger, Bayelsa, Kastina and Kaduna top the List of biggest gainers.

See the list below;

Credit: NH

No comments

Powered by Blogger.